© 2021 WFIT
Public Radio for the Space Coast
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
Live Music

Brevard Symphony Orchestra : Sibelius, Beethoven, & Mendelssohn

Natasha Paremski

Phenomenal pianist Natasha Paremski performs the great Emperor Concerto of Beethoven and the orchestra will perform Mendelssohn's Scottish Symphony. We start the program with Rossini's magical The Italian Girl in Algiers Overture.

Jean Sibelius - Valse Triste
Ludwig van Beethoven – Piano Concerto No. 5 Emperor
Felix Mendelssohn – Symphony No. 3 Scottish

Christopher Confessore, conductor
Natasha Paremski, piano

Saturday January 13th
2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts