Sound Waves Local Music Summer Playlist

May 24, 2017

Here is Sound Waves Local Music Summer Playlist.

Listen to WFIT daily for the newest local music.

1)    Honey Miller – Amongst The Boxes
2)    Nightfly – Honey Jelly Jam
3)    The Sh-Booms – Usage (Orlando)
4)    Good Luck Audrey – Miss Understood ep
5)    Ken Holt – Who I Am…With You
6)    Tank Top – Shake Senora
7)    Double D & The Batteries – Clarity And Confusion
8)    The Trees Of Life – Here We Grow (Orlando)
9)    Evil Virgins - EV
10)     The Jamie Lee Curtis Project - The Jamie Lee Curtis Project
11)     Men Against Fire - Men Against Fire
12)     Black Eyes Soul – Season Of Self Loathing (relocated to Nashville, TN)
13)     Julian McDonald – Games (Orlando)
14)     B. Lay – Just Getting Started
15)     Gary Lazer Eyes – Galapagos single
16)     Beebs – Eye Shine

If you would like to be included in our Local Summer Playlist send us your music. We prefer CDs, accept files Mp3s, Wav, AAC or FLAC. Please include a brief bio. Sorry no demos, music should be available for sale.
Send to:
Todd Kennedy
Host of Sound Waves
Program Director
WFIT 89.5 FM
Florida Institute of Technology
150 West University Blvd.
Melbourne, Florida  32901